Streetwise Media

OSUN NEWS: Gov. Adeleke Finally Appoint Commissioners

OSUN NEWS: Gov. Adeleke Finally Appoint Commissioners


– Gov. Ademola Adeleke


Delay is never denial as  they say, Osun State is beginning to experience a new dawn under the leadership of Governor Ademola Adeleke as he  has finally appointed commissioners.

Adeleke, who took an oath of office on November 27, 2022, has been running the government and he, Governor Ademola Adeleke of Osun State has finally appointed the new commissioners to serve as his cabinet members of his administration.

Apparently, Adeleke, who took oath of office since November 27, 2022, has been running the government without a cabinet, a move that has made the opposition party, All Progressives Congress (APC) criticise him.

However, the governor sent a list of his commissioner and special adviser nominees to the State Assembly, nine months after taking over power.

Rt. Hon. Adewale Egbedun, the speaker, reeled out the names at plenary on Friday. Here are the full list of the Nominees as presented by the Governor.

The Nominees are:

  1. Barr. Oladosu Babatunde
    2. Prince Bayo Ogungbangbe
  2. Mr Sesan Epharaim Oyedele
  3. Barr. Kolapo Alimi
  4. Mr Soji Ajeigbe
  5. Mr Moshood Olalekan Olagunju
  6. Hon. George Alabi
  7. Hon. Sunday Olufemi Oroniyi
  8. Mr. Abiodun Bankole Ojo
  9. Dr. Basiru Tokunbo Salami
  10. Mr Morufu Ayofe
  11. Mr Sola Ogungbile
  12. Rev. Bunmi Jenyo
  13. Mrs Ayo Awolowo
  14. Barr. Wole Jimi Bada
  15. Hon. Dipo Eluwole
  16. Alh. Rasheed Aderibigbe
  17. Prof. Morufu Ademola Adeleke
  18. Mr Adeyemo Festus Ademola
  19. Mr Olabiyi Anthony Odunlade
  20. Barr. Jola Akintola
  21. Hon. Mayowa Adejorin
  22. Mrs Adenike Folashade Adeleke
  23. Mr Tola Faseru
  24. Alh. Ganiyu Ayobami Olaoluwa


Follow us  for breaking news and entertainment news.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Street Wise World

Copyright © 2023 Street Wise World.  All Rights Reserved.